Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Amrita University

Bengaluru Campus is one among the five campuses of Amrita University  established under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956. Amrita Vishwa  Vidyapeetham is accredited by NAAC with ‘A’ Grade and is among the  Ministry of Human Resource Development's 'A' Category Schools. Bengaluru Campus, populating a wide area of around 3 kilometers, off the Sarjapura Road in Kasavanahalli, combines state-of-the-art facilities  with a serene ashram and temple atmosphere. The campus has two schools  that offers twelve programs: five undergraduate, five graduate, one doctoral and one international program.

Listed on .

JavaScript is required to reveal this email address.

List an organisation →